Sia -Chandelier (Nerd version)

 

Nerd girls don’t get hurt
Can’t feel anything, when will I learn
I shut it down, shut it down

I’m the one “for a help-desk call”
Phone’s blowin’ up, they’re ringin’ my system bell
I feel the love, feel the love

1,2,3 1,2,3 click
1,2,3 1,2,3 click
1,2,3 1,2,3 click

Throw tickets back, till I lose count

I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier
I’m gonna live like tomorrow doesn’t exist
Like it doesn’t exist
I’m gonna fly like a bird through the night, feel my tears as they dry
I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier

And I’m holding on for dear life, won’t look down won’t open my eyes

mrmichaelissebastian.deviantart.com

Keep my toolbox full until morning light, ’cause I’m just holding on for tonight
Help me, I’m holding on for dear life, won’t look down won’t open my eyes
Keep my glass full until morning light, ’cause I’m just holding on for tonight
On for tonight

Sun is up, I’m a mess
Gotta get out now, gotta run from this
Here comes the train, here comes the train

1,2,3 1,2,3 click
1,2,3 1,2,3 click
1,2,3 1,2,3 click

 

Throw tickets back, till I lose count

I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier
I’m gonna live like tomorrow doesn’t exist

Like it doesn’t exist
I’m gonna fly like a bird through the night, feel my tears as they dry
I’m gonna swing from the chandelier, from the chandelier

And I’m holding on for dear life, won’t look down won’t open my eyes
Keep my glass full until morning light, ’cause I’m just holding on for tonight
Help me, I’m holding on for dear life, won’t look down won’t open my eyes
Keep my glass full until morning light, ’cause I’m just holding on for tonight
On for tonight

Sia, Chandelier lyrics Video [HD]

WIKIPEDIA – Chandelier (Sia)

Rispondi

